To view the latest version of this page using Chrome's browser, please Refresh ( or hit F5)

Councils and Committees

Finance Council – Paul Schaller, Chairperson

Parish Council
– Joelle Curran, Chairperson

Catholic Education Committee – Bill Powers, Chairperson

Building & Grounds Committee – Russ Eilers, Chairperson

Cemetery Committee – Patrick Walsh, Chairperson

Parish Council of Catholic Women – Veronica Sustar, President

Sacred Worship Committee -

Parish Council Father Antony
Joelle Curran
Bette Smart
Ann Benz
Cassandra Thayer
Corrine Kaiser
Roxanne Schragal
Deacon Juan Delgado
John Zindorf
Fred Rollins
Larry Moore
Chris MacArdy

Finance Council Father Antony
Paul Schaller
Dan May
Frank Vinopal
Rob Brandli
Jim Van Pee

Building & Grounds Father Antony
Russ Ellers
Marv Mullenburg
Greg Cowas
Mike LaPorte
Bill Smith
Rich Mazur