St. Patrick Grade School Contacts

St. Patrick Grade School
325 Mansion Street
Mauston, WI 53948

Phone (608) 847-5844

Fax (608) 847-4103

Office Hours
7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
School Days

Pastor Rev. John Potaczek
Principal Karla Reinhardt karlareinhardt@stpatricksmauston.com
School Secretary Anita Czajka anitaczajka@stpatricksmauston.com
Maintenance Rhonda Ready rhondaready@stpatricksmauston.com

School Staff Email Addresses

Pre K Ms. Toni Stoughtenger tonistoughtenger@stpatricksmauston.com
Pre K Ms. Mary Finger maryfinger@stpatrickmauston.com
Kindergarten Ms. Lisa Vinopal lisavinopal@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 1 Ms. Brittany Robinson brittanyrobinson@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 2    
Grade 3 Ms. Amy Zenthoefer amyzenthoefer@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 4 Ms. Julie Whitney juliewhitney@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 5 Ms. Dani Larkin danilarkin@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 6 Ms. Cathryn Catterson cathryncatterson@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 7 Mr. David Bellows davidbellows@stpatricksmauston.com
Grade 8    
Librarian Ms. Connie Walhovd conniewalhovd@stptricksmauston.com
Computers Ms. Ashley Finger maryfinger@stpatricksmauston.com
Aide Ms. Tanya Onsager